joseprizowebsite2018h006013.jpg
joseprizowebsite2018h006012.jpg
Junjie Xu, Ph.D.
Junjie.Xu@UTSouthwestern.edu
Carlos Marcelo Roggero, Ph.D.
Carlos.Roggero@UTSouthwestern.edu
joseprizowebsite2018h006011.jpg
Josep Rizo (Jose Rizo-Rey), Ph.D.
Jose.Rizo-Rey@UTSouthwestern.edu
Victoria Esser, Ph.D.
Victoria.Esser@UTSouthwestern.edu
joseprizowebsite2018h006010.gif
joseprizowebsite2018h006009.gif
Rizo lab
Home
Team
Research
Positions
Contact
Publications
Art and Science
Chess and Science
CV
Josep Rizo (Jose Rizo-Rey) short biography
joseprizowebsite2018h006008.jpg
Klaudia Jaczynska, B.Sc.
Klaudia.Jaczynska@UTSouthwestern.edu
Magdalena Magdziarek, B.S.c.
Magdalena.Magdziarek@UTSouthwestern.edu
Yun-Zu Pan, Ph.D.
Yun-Zu.Pan@UTSouthwestern.edu
Eric Prinslow, B.A.
Eric.Prinslow.@UTSouthwestern.edu
Bradley Quade, B.Sc.
Bradley.Quade@UTSouthwestern.edu
Karolina Stepien, M.Sc.
Karolina.Stepien@UTSouthwestern.edu
Rashmi Voleti, B.Tech.
Rashmi.Voleti@UTSouthwestern.edu
joseprizowebsite2018h006007.jpg
joseprizowebsite2018h006006.jpg
joseprizowebsite2018h006005.jpg
joseprizowebsite2018h006004.jpg
joseprizowebsite2018h006003.jpg
joseprizowebsite2018h006002.jpg
joseprizowebsite2018h006001.jpg